You will only be charged if you have clicked “Complete your order”.
If the website has crashed after you have clicked “Complete your order” but before it took you through to the booking confirmation pay, the booking may have been finalised. You will receive a confirmation email if the booking went through. If you were logged into your Cinebuzz account you can check this in your upcoming bookings in your order history. You can access your order history from your Cinebuzz dashboard by clicking “My Orders”.